The Australian Team is made up of pilots, coaches, team captains and others who are appointed to represent Australia in FAI-sanctioned international competitions.

Keep up to date with all the action
Follow on facebook

Meet the Team

2023 – 37th FAI World Championships, Narromine

Tobias Geiger

15 meter

Greg Beecroft

Standard Class

James Nugent

Club Class

Adam Woolley

15 meter

Bruce Taylor

Standard Class

Daniel Summers

Club Class

Miles Gore-Brown

Team Captain

Peter Temple

Team Coach

You can see previous Australian teams here.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound