Go Membership

Approved Maintenance Organisations (AMO)

The full list of Approved Maintenance Organisations with up to date contact details can be found in Go Membership.  

 

NSW

Australian Aircraft Kits Pty Ltd aircraftkits@bigpond.com 02 6553 8100 Ole Hartmann    
Camden Sailplanes camdensailplanes@bigpond.com   Michael Dugan    
Keepit Glider Tech Pty Ltd keepitglidertech@outlook.com   Grant Nelson    
SL Composites scottl@internode.on.net 0438773717 Scott Lennon    
T & J Sailplanes tnjgilbert@internode.on.net   Thomas Gilbert   0427 557 079

QLD

Avtec Aviation avtecaviation@bigpond.com   Roger Bond   0409 763 164
Holmes Holdings Pty Ltd holmbros@gmail.com 0435 025 178 Peter Holmes   0435 025178
Maddog Composites Pty Ltd claire@maddogcomposites.com.au 07 3143 3131 Andrew Maddocks   0400 809 080
Scarborough Sailplanes  justin@scarboroughsailplanes.com 0421 061 811 Justin Sinclair   0421 061 811
Ultimate Aero P/L nigel@ultimateaero.com.au   Nigel Arnot   0437 767 800

SA/NT

Morgys Glider Works Pty Ltd morgans@sctelco.net.au   Mark Morgan   0427 860 992

Vic/Tas

Aeroswift Composites comcom2@bigpond.net.au 0428 399 001 Joseph Luciani   0428 399 001
Border Aviation Pty Ltd admin@borderaviation.com.au 0428 743 450 James Ball   0428 743 450
Gliding Club of Victoria WORKSHOP gcvworkshop@glidingclub.org.au 0428 848 486 Graeme Greed   0428 848 486
Lockwood Sailplanes dg400gke@gmail.com 0407 315 511 Phillip Organ   0407 315 511
North East Aviation Pty Ltd neaviation@optusnet.com.au 0408 440 173 Dianne Steven Hobby   0408 440 172

WA

Jonker Sailplanes Pty Ltd support@js1.co.za + 27 82 879 8977 Mariska Nortje   828721160
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
SIGN UP NOW